ABM Abu Noman (Dean)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M. (CU), LL.M (HongKong)
ABM Abu Noman (Chairman)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M. (CU), LL.M (HongKong)
abu_noman1974@yahoo.com
Dr. M. Shah Alam (Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M.
s_alam@culaw.ac.bd
Md. Zakir Hossain (Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M (RU), GoD (Belgium)
zhossain@justice.com
Morshed Mahmud Khan (Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M
mmkhan@culaw.ac.bd
Dr. Abdullah Al Faruque (Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M. (DU), PhD (UK)
faruquecu71@yahoo.com
Dr. Jafar Ullah Talukder (Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M. (DU), PhD
jafarculaw@gmail.com
Dr. Shajeda Akther (Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M.
shajeda9@yahoo.com
Md. Mohiuddin Khaled (Associate Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M
mazim@culaw.ac.bd
Mr. Nirmal Kumar Saha (Associate Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M
nirmalkscu@hot.gmail.com
Najnin Begum (Associate Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M
naznin@culaw.ac.bd
Shiffat Sharmin(Associate Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M
shiffat75@gmail.com
Muhammod Shaheen Chowdhury (Associate Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M.
shaheenjustice@gmail.com
Rakiba Nabi (Associate Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M.
rakibacu@gmail.com
Md. Abdullah Al Mamun (Assistant Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M
mamunlaw1977@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohammad Moin Uddin (Assistant Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M.(CU), MA(NAU, USA)
moinlawcu@yahoo.com
Asma Binte Shafiq (Assistant Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M
abshofiq@culaw.ac.bd
M. Jashim Ali Chy. (Assistant Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M.
jashim.chy@gmail.com
Sharmin Afroj (Assistant Professor)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M
sa@culaw.ac.bd
Farzana Yasmin (Lecturer)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M
rimalawcu@gmail.com
Hasan Mohammad Roman (Lecturer)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M
romanlaw88@yahoo.com
Saeed Ahsan Khalid (Lecturer)
LL.B.(Honors), LL.M
s.ahsankhalid@yahoo.com